How to disable or enable Auto-Reconciliation

This article outlines the steps to disable or enable auto-reconciliation feature.

Step 1: Open business settings

  • Start on the home page of the HaltH platform.

  • Locate and click on the Settings button.

Step 2: Scroll to Auto-Reconciliation

  • Scroll all the way down in the settings menu.

  • Look for the section labeled Auto-Reconciliation.

Step 3: Disable or Enable Auto-Reconciliation

  • To disable auto-reconciliation, toggle the setting off.

  • The change will automatically save.

  • Note: When auto-reconciliation is turned off, completed transactions will not write the invoice directly into your PMS.

  • Note: The auto-reconciliation feature is currently only available for Nookal.

    For Cliniko, you’ll need to complete just one extra step: open Cliniko and click Reconcile with HaltH. This will automatically reconcile your booking.

    With Nookal, this extra step is not required — reconciliation happens automatically.

Did this answer your question?
😞
😐
😁